President: Jean Griffin

Jean Griffin

Jean Griffin

Vice Presidents: Mrs T Rowcliffe and Mr M Stone

Chairman Mark Dobell

Mark Dobell

Hon Chairman: Mark Dobell

Hon Minutes Secretary: Adrian Riches
Show Secretary: Helen Taneborne
Hon Treasurer: Douglas Frost
Membership Secretaries:  Adrian & Vicky Riches
Committee: Penelope Taneborne, Margaret Knight, Eileen Winstanley


If anyone would like to join the committee, please contact us on or talk to one of the committee members.  Click here for more information